Kings Langley Public School


Telephone02 9674 4460

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Kings Langley Public School Staff 2024

Principal: Mr Chris Lambert

Deputy Principal:  Mrs Jacqui Hutton

Our Classroom Teachers

Early Stage 1

K Blue           Mrs Jo Volpes

K Green        Miss Jenna Priest

K Red            Mrs Michelle De Kauwe                                       

K Yellow       Mrs Jo Knight (Mon-Tue) (Assistant Principal)

                      Miss Boyle  (Wed-Fri)                

Stage 1

1C                Mrs Cassandra Colless

1E                Mrs Stephanie Emmanouilidis (Mon-Wed, Fri) (Assistant Principal) (Mon-Tue)

                    Miss Ashley Micallef (Thur)

1S                Mrs Vanessa Wybraniec (Mon) 

                    Mrs Joslyn Sundar (Tue-Fri) 

1T                Miss Eli Trenbath (Mon-Thur)

                    Mrs Bianca Madden (Fri) (Assistant Principal) (Wed-Fri)   


2E                Mrs Emma Legaspi 

2L                Mrs Lauren Chapman

2N                Miss Nicole Cooper              

2S                 Miss Stephanie Marshall                             

Stage 2

3C                 Miss Emily Cunningham

3K                 Miss Alyssa Kinsey


3/4SD           Mrs Gunjan Sirohi (Mon-Wed)

                      Mrs Janice Delarue (Thur-Fri)


4L                  Miss Tahla Leyshon

4WD              Mrs Lucy Wills (Mon-Tue) (Assistant Principal)

                       Mrs Kellie Dyer


4/5T               Miss Courtney Tobin

Stage 3

4/5T               Miss Courtney Tobin


5F                  Mr Matt Figures

5K                  Miss Lenna Karadjov


6D                Mrs Hannah Davidson

6M                Mrs Jessica Mathew  

6N                 Mr Nick Starr (Mon-Tue) (Assistant Principal)

                      Mrs Nicole Owen (Wed-Fri)


Our Specialist Team

Assistant Principal Wellbeing

Mrs Jillian Eves (Tue-Fri)

Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction 

Mrs Amy Pullinger

Mrs Jillian Eves (Mon)


Miss Veronica Chiu (Mon-Tue)    

Mrs Christine Andrews (Wed-Fri)                                  

Support Staff   

Miss Megan Boyle (Mon)                                   

Mrs Hue Tai (Mon-Thur)

Mrs Vanessa Wybraniec (Tue,Fri)

Miss Ashley Micalef (Mon,Tue,Fri)

Ms Janice Delarue (Tue,Wed)

Miss Shannon Kelly (Wed,Thur)   

Mrs Lisa Woods (Mon, Tue, Fri)                                                            

Learning Support

Mrs Carina Moulds (Mon – Wed)

English as an Additional Language

Mrs Kerrie McLuckie (Mon & Thur)

Information Technology

Miss Veronica Chiu (Wed,Fri)

Aboriginal Tutoring Program

Miss Veronica Chiu (Thur)

Miss Megan Boyle (Thur)

Mrs Joslyn Sundar (Thur)

School Learning Support Officers

Mrs Jennifer Monaghan

Mrs Vicki Regan

Mrs Rebecca Wallace

Miss Chloe Wood

Miss Lily Fenton

Miss Emily Mackenzie

Miss Laura Dalcin

Our School Administration Team

School Administration Manager

Mrs Lee Wood

School Administration Officer

Mrs Michelle Portlock

Mrs Simone Fenton

Mrs Hayley Taylor

Mrs Stephanie Seny (Mon - Thur)

Miss Samantha Bowring (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri)

Community Engagement Officer

Mrs Sandra Anderson (Mon, Wed, Thur)

General Assistant

Mr Scott Hutton